The Law School Magazine The New York University School of Law

» Anthony Welters ’77, chairman of the Law School’s Board of Trustees, and his wife, Ambassador Beatrice Wilkinson Welters, with AnBryce Program Scholars (back row, from left) Derry Sandy (Kenneth and Kathryn Chenault Scholar), Joshua Espinosa (William Randolph Hearst Foundation Scholar), Kortni Hadley (John D. Grad Scholar), East Berhane (Brodsky Family Scholar), Justin Sommerkamp (Clifford Chance Scholar), Calisha Myers (John D. Grad Scholar), M. Gabrielle Apollon Richardson (Judge Charles Swinger Conley Scholar), Brence Pernell (Root-Tilden-Kern and AnBryce Scholar), Breanna Hinricks (Maite Aquino Scholar), Danielle Arbogast (Jacob Marley Foundation Scholar in memory of Christopher Quackenbush ’82), Mikayla Consalvo (Carroll and Milton Petrie Foundation Scholar)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.